Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Weiwei Ms. Weiwei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-131-61769999 E-Mail-Adresse:weiwei@pdcbit.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tricone-Bits > Stahl / gefräste Zahnstücke > IADC-Code 117 Tricone-Fräszahn
IADC-Code 117 Tricone-Fräszahn
IADC-Code 117 Tricone-Fräszahn
IADC-Code 117 Tricone-Fräszahn
  • IADC-Code 117 Tricone-Fräszahn
  • IADC-Code 117 Tricone-Fräszahn
  • IADC-Code 117 Tricone-Fräszahn

IADC-Code 117 Tricone-Fräszahn

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 6" IADC117

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Zertifizierung: API

Länge: Andere

Art: Zentrierbohrer

Material: Hoher Kohlenstoffstahl

Benutzen: Gut bohren

Additional Info

Verpakung: PDC-Bits werden je nach Anforderung der Kunden durch Eisen- oder Kartongehäuse, Holzetui verpackt.

Produktivität: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Marke: Großartig

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Cangzhou, Hebei

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Level 1

Zertifikate : API/ISO

HS-Code: 8207199000

Hafen: Tianjing Port,Beijing Airport

Produktbeschreibung

Beschreibung :

Dieser gefräste Zahntyp ist IADC 117, der für sehr weiche Formation verwendet wird.

Die weichen Formationszahnkronen werden verwendet, um weiche Druckformen mit niedriger Druckfestigkeit zu bohren. Lange Vorsprungszahnlängen werden bei Kegeln mit hohem Versatz verwendet, um die größtmöglichen Eindringraten zu erzielen. Die Verschleißfestigkeit wird durch harten Belag gegen Zahnverschleiß kontrolliert. Bei den weichsten Meißeltypen deckt diese Hartverkleidung die Meißelzähne vollständig ab.

Wir liefern aber auch TCI-Bits für die Gesteinsformation.

TCI-Bits maximieren die Verwendung von konischen und Meißel-Wolframkarbid-Einsätzen mit großem Durchmesser und hoher Projektion. Diese Konstruktion der Schneidstruktur führt in Kombination mit maximalem Kegelversatz zu hohen Bit-Eindringraten. Das tiefe Ineinandergreifen der Schneidreihen verhindert das Aufspringen von Bit in klebrigen Formationen.

Good services equipment

Firmenprofil

Cangzhou Great Drill Bits Co. Ltd. wurde 2010 gegründet und ist auf die Erforschung von Stahl- und Diamantwerkstoffen spezialisiert. Er ist an Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von Erdölausrüstung beteiligt. Bis heute haben wir den führenden Materiallieferanten von CNPC SINOPEC, CNOOC. Wir verfügen über eine Produktionsfläche von 40.000 m² in der Provinz Hejian , Hebei , und mehrere internationale fortschrittliche Produktionslinien mit Dreh-Fräs-Compound-Fünf-Achsen-Gestänge, speziell für die Hochleistungs-Diamantbearbeitung, mit einer jährlichen Produktionskapazität von mehr als 10.000 Stück Wir stellen die Bohrer von 3 "bis 26", HDD Bohrlochöffner von 8``- 48``, S uch als PDC Bits, Kegel Schneider s, Tricone Rock - Bit s, PDC Coring Bit, Bi-Zentrum Bits, Reibwerkzeuge , Lochöffner, Rock Reibahlen ,usw.

Abhängig von unseren fortschrittlichen Konstruktionswerkzeugen, Fertigungsprozessen, internationalen Managementsystemen und kontinuierlichen technologischen Innovationen. Wir bekamen die hohe Anerkennung unserer Produktqualität von in- und ausländischen Kunden. Die gute strategische Partnerschaft mit den wichtigsten inländischen Ölfeldern wurde geklärt. Die Produkte werden auch nach Indien, in die USA, nach Russland, Kanada, in den Nahen Osten, nach Indonesien und in andere Länder und Regionen exportiert.

Das Unternehmen konsequent auf das Konzept der industriellen Entwicklung halte Energieentwicklung zu fördern, innovative Antriebseingehalten, die wissenschaftliche Entwicklung und ist eine der größten Maßstab Unternehmen in Asien für PDC Bit s und Tricone Bit s, Bohrlochöffner s Hersteller.

Milled tooth tricone bits


Unsere Advangaten

1. Zwei Hersteller: Neue Fabrik mit 40.000 Quadratmetern in der Provinz Hebei, ganz in der Nähe von Peking, und ein eigenes Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum in Peking.

2. Regierung geben uns eine High-Tech Firm Authories-Zertifizierung, wir haben den API Spec7-1-Qualitätskontrollstandard erhalten. ISO9001: 2008 Qualitätsmanagementsystem. Umweltmanagementsystem nach ISO 14001: 2004.

3. DMG- und Mazark-Maschinen fertigen mit hoher Präzision.

4. Starke Entwürfe, Ingenieure, Produktion, Verkauf und Kundendienstteam.

5. OEM & ODM service.

Great Steel tooth tricone bits











Produktgruppe : Tricone-Bits > Stahl / gefräste Zahnstücke

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Weiwei
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bella Ms. Bella
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-155-11673168 Email:bella@pdcbit.net
Home > Products > Tricone Bits > Steel/Milled Tooth Bits > IADC code 117 tricone milled tooth bit
IADC code 117 tricone milled tooth bit
IADC code 117 tricone milled tooth bit
IADC code 117 tricone milled tooth bit
  • IADC code 117 tricone milled tooth bit
  • IADC code 117 tricone milled tooth bit
  • IADC code 117 tricone milled tooth bit

IADC code 117 tricone milled tooth bit

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 6" IADC117

Customized: Customized

Certification: API

Length: Other

Type: Center Drill Bit

Material: High Carbon Steel

Use: Well Drilling

Additional Info

Packaging: PDC bits will be packing by iron case or carton case,wooden case,according to customers' requirement.

Productivity: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Brand: Great

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Cangzhou,Hebei

Supply Ability: Level 1

Certificate: API/ISO

HS Code: 8207199000

Port: Tianjing Port,Beijing Airport

Product Description

Description :

This Milled tooth type is IADC 117 , which is used for very soft formation .

The soft formations tooth bits are used to drill low compressive strength, soft formations. Long projection tooth lengths are used on high offset cones to provide the greatest penetrations rates possible. Wear resistance hard facing is used to control tooth wear. On the softest bit types this hard facing completely covers the bit teeth.

But also we supply TCI Bits for hard rock formation .

TCI bits maximize the use of both conical and chisel tungsten carbide inserts of large diameters and high projection. This cutting structure design, combined with maximum cone offset ,result in high bit penetration rates. The deep intermesh of cutter rows prevents bit bailing in sticky formations.

Good services equipment

Company Profile

Cangzhou Great Drill Bits Co. Ltd., founded in 2010, speciallized in processing research of steel and diamond materials, is involved in the R&D, design, production and sales of petroleum equipment, up to now we have being the top material supplier of CNPC, SINOPEC, CNOOC. We have a 40,000 m² of production based in Hejian provincial development zone ,Hebei, and several international advanced production lines featured in turning-milling compound, five-axis linkage, special for high-performance diamond processing, with the annual production capacity of more than 10,000 pcs. We provide the drill bits from 3" to 26" ,HDD Hole Opener from 8``- 48`` ,Such as PDC Bits , Cone Cutters, Tricone Rock bits, PDC Coring bit, Bi-center bits, Reaming tools, Hole Openers , Rock Reamers ,etc.

Depending on our advanced design tools, manufacturing processes, international management system and continuous technological innovation. we got the highly-degree recognization to our product quality from both domestic and foreign customers. The well strategic partnership with major domestic oilfields have been sounded. The products also are exported to India, the United States, Russia, Canada, the Middle East, Indonesia and other countries and regions.

The Company consistently adhere to the concept of industrial development to promote energy development , adhered to innovative drive, scientific development, and is one of the largest scale companies in Asia for PDC bits and Tricone bits, Hole Openers manufacturer.

Milled tooth tricone bits


Our Advangates

1. Two manufactures: New manufacture with 40,000 square meters in Hebei Province ,very near to Beijing , and build our own R&D Exchange Center in Beijing.

2. Goverment give us a High-tech Firm Authories Certification,we got API Spec7-1 Quality Control Standard. ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System. ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System.

3. DMG and Mazark machines manufacture with high precision .

4. Strong designs , engineers , production, sales and after sales service team.

5. OEM&ODM service.

Great Steel tooth tricone bits











Looking for ideal Tricone Rock Bits for Oil Drilling Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Water Well Drilling Tools are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Well Drill Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tricone Bits > Steel/Milled Tooth Bits

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Bella
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry